Core IM Faculty

Mayer R. Ezer, MD FACP

Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency

Shuvendu Sen, MD, MS, FACP

Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency,
Director Medical Student Education/Continuing Medical Education

Bhaveshkumar Garsondiya, MD

Attending Physician, Internal Medicine Residency

Mohammed Islam, MD

Director of Ambulatory Care Services

Department of Medicine Faculty

Bhavana Rebba, MD


Daisy Behman, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Gregory Shypula, MD

Hematology and Oncology

Haidy Behman, MD


Janak R. Goyal, MD


John R. Middleton MD, MACP, FIDSA

Infectious Disease

Purnendu Sen, MD, FACP, FIDSA, FRCP (London)

Infectious Disease, Emeritus

Steven Goldberg, MD

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Lee C. Chua, MD

Critical Care

Mahmood Alam, MD


Nazar Raoof, MD

Infectious Disease

Nina Regevik, MD

Division of Integrative Health

Preethi R. Dendi, MD

Pulmonary Medicine

Puneet Sahgal, MD

Chair, Department of Medicine

Reema A. Patel, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

Stuart Homer, MD, FACP


Madho Sharma, MD, FCCP

Contact us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat